Steering Committee

William G. Boggess

Executive Associate Dean

College of Agricultural Sciences

Oregon State University

Phone: 541.737.1395

E-mail: bill.boggess@oregonstate.edu

Daren CoppockDaren Coppock

President & CEO

Agricultural Retailers Assn.

Phone: 202.595.1724

E-mail: dcoppock@aradc.org

Cass J.W.  Gebbers

President/CEO

Gebbers Farms, Inc.

Phone: 509.689.3424

E-mail: cgebbers@gebbersfarms.com

Clay GebbersClay Gebbers

Gebbers Farms, Inc.

Phone: 509.689.3424

E-mail: claygebbers@gebbersfarms.com

Jeff HarveyJeff Harvey

President & CEO

Burgerville, LLC

Phone: 360.694.1521

E-mail: jeffh@burgerville.com

mary_jackyMary Jacky

Owner

Legacy Fruit Packers, LLC

509.480.7000

E-mail: mary_jacky@msn.com

aaron_johnsonAaron J. Johnson

Associate Professor

Agribusiness Management

University of Idaho

Phone: 208.885.5489

E-mail: aaronj@uidaho.edu

doug_lammDoug Lamm

Certified Public Accountant

The Nichols Group, PC

541.881.1433

E-mail: doug@nicholsaccounting.com

travis_lortonTravis Lorton

Controller

Sunheaven Farms, LLC

509.786.1013

E-mail: travis@sunheavenfarms.com

Alan Love

Professor and Director

School of Economic Sciences

Washington State University

Phone: 509.335.3548

E-mail: a.love@wsu.edu

Jesse D. Lyon

Partner

Davis Wright Tremaine, LLP

Phone: 503.778.5268

E-mail: jesselyon@dwt.com

Mike K. Omeg

President/General Manager

Omeg Family Orchards

Phone: 541.296.4723

E-mail: mike@omegorchards.com

michael_parrellaMichael Parrella

Dean

College of Agricultural & Life Sciences

University of Idaho

208.885.6681

E-mail: mop@uidaho.edu

Eric PondEric Pond

Principal & COO

Northwest Operation

Ag. Capital Management

Phone: 503.550.1677

E-mail: pond@agcapmanagement.com

clark-seavert-2015-2Clark F.Seavert

Executive Director, NWAES

Professor

Oregon State University

Phone: 503.961.4709

E-mail: clark.seavert@oregonstate.edu

brenda_thomasBrenda Thomas

President

Orchard View Farms

541.993.0786

E-mail: breth@ovfarms.com

adam_wrightAdam Wright

Chief Financial Officer

Foreman Fruit and Land Company

415.531.5321

E-mail: wright.adam.b@gmail.com